Pregnant after IF

XP: Decisions, Decisions. DOR-OE vs. DE

Lovely ladies,I have posted this on IF board where I am a permanent resident. Perhaps I might get another perspective from the ladies on this board. After failed IVF1 (major infection from EC) and failed IVF2 (ovulated before retrieval), MH and I are currently in Prague to collected information on DE IVF, which is something we were feeling very good about. We should begin IVF3 stims on Sunday, and we hoped to decide whether to move ahead with IVF 3 with OE or to plan DE IVF in the fall.I know that not a one of you could ever tell me what to decide nor would you, but I need some serious help. MH and I are suffering a bit. MH and I are 35. Young in both IVF and especially in DE IVF years. Realities are realities and FSH scores are indeed FSH scores. No arguments from me.We had a wonderful doctor consult in Prague today. Wonderful and horribly confusing for us. The doctor was kind, empathetic and very thorough. When I told her of my IF history as well as my recent fsh last month of 26, she definitely understood why we were there. IF, as many of you know, is not a straight descending line into the great abyss that we  who want babies call menopause. Last month my afc was 4. Today when I had an u/s in her office (CD1 coincidentally), it was a glorious AFC of NINE. NINE! She said if it were her, if I have a good price arrangement with OE IVF plan presently, she would continue on that path. If it failed, then she would advise DE IVF. I prayed secretly that the AFC would be again 3 or 4, and our decision would be clear. Its anything but clear.We have one more doctor consult tomorrow with the clinic we walked into on a whim yesterday and loved after speaking with the lovely ivf coordinator. Maybe another opinion will help? I don't know. In the meantime, its CD1 and I have started femara (I take should take it CD1-5 before stims begin on CD5) and I have my appt in Switzerland on Friday on CD3 for a baseline with my h